2019 Calendar of Events

 

Tack Sale- Saturday January 26 & Sunday January 27, 10AM-3PM. Come find that perfect item for the horses and people in your life.
Valentine's Day- Saturday February 9, 10AM -2PM. Shop our bake sale, jewelry sale and tack sale for your loved one.
Volunteer Day- Saturday March 16, 9AM - 3PM. Cleaning and fixing up the farm, grooming and walking horses. Please bring your own tools if you have them. Lunch is provided. Rain date is Sunday March 17.

Fiona’s Birthday Celebration- Saturday March 30 10AM – 2PM Come celebrate Princess Fiona’s birthday!

H.O.R.S.E. Parade- Saturday April 13 1PM- 3PM. Come see our horses in hand!

Volunteer Day- Saturday May 4 9AM – 3PM. Cleaning and fixing up the farm, grooming and walking horses. Please bring your own tools if you have them. Lunch is provided. Rain date is Sunday May 5 
Open House- Saturday May 18. 10AM - 3PM. Rain Date Sunday May 19. Pony rides for small children from 12-2. Boutique sale, tack sale, hourly tours, silent auction. Don’t forget to bring carrots!
Basic H.O.R.S.E. Care Clinic- Saturday June 9, 10AM - 12PM $10 per person. Learn the basics of horse care. Rain or shine!!
K
ids Day- Saturday June 22, 10-2- Arts & crafts for the kids, pony rides, face painting and more! Rain date Sunday June 23
Volunteer Day- Saturday July 6. 9AM -3PM
Cleaning and fixing up the farm, grooming and walking horses. Please bring your own tools if you have them. Lunch is provided. Rain date is Sunday July 7. 

Basic H.O.R.S.E. Care Clinic Saturday July 20 10AM- 12PM Learn the basics for caring for horses. Demonstrations provided. $10 per attendee. Rain or Shine!!

Tack Sale- Saturday August 3, 10AM-3PM. Come find that perfect item for the horses and people in your life.
Volunteer Picnic/Adopters Reunion- Saturday August 17. 11AM - 2PM
Bring pictures of your horses to share and your bathing suit to swim!
V
olunteer Day- Saturday September 14. 9AM -3PM
Cleaning and fixing up the farm, grooming and walking horses. Please bring your own tools if you have them. Lunch is provided. Rain date is Sunday September 15 

Basic H.O.R.S.E. Care Clinic- Saturday October 5 10AM- 12PM
Learn the basics for caring for horses. Demonstrations provided.$10 per attendee. Rain or Shine!!

Volunteer Day- Saturday November 9 9AM -3PM
Cleaning and fixing up the farm, grooming and walking horses. Please bring your own tools if you have them. Lunch is provided. Rain date is Sunday November 10 

Three Day Undercover Tack Sale- November 22, 23 & 24 10AM - 3PM
Come and find that perfect item for the horses and people in your life. Rain or shine!

Christmas Open House- Saturday December 7. 10AM - 3PM
Come celebrate Christmas with the horses! Pony rides for small children from 12PM - 2PM. Boutique Sale, tack sale, hourly tour, silent auction. Don't forget to bring carrots!! Snow date is Sunday December 8